ETS God's Word transforming every sphere of life



2019 - 2020 Academic Year



Fall 2019
Cohort 1
Friday, September 6: Doctoral Reunion, Fellows Banquet
Saturday, September 7: Classes

Cohort 2
Saturday, October 5: Classes

Cohort 3
Friday, November 1: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, November 2: Classes

Cohort 4
Saturday, November 30: Classes

Cohort 5
Friday, December 13: Doctoral Reunión
Saturday, December 14: Classes

Cohort 6
Saturday, January 4: Classes


Spring 2020
Cohort 1
Friday, January 31: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, February 1: Classes

Cohort 2
Saturday, March 7: Classes

Cohort 3
Friday, April 3: Doctoral Reunión
Saturday, April 4: Classes

Cohort 4
Saturday, May 2: Classes

Cohort 5
Friday, June 5: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, June 6: Classes

Cohort 6
Friday, July 3, and Saturday, July 4
Classes and Graduation