ETS God's Word transforming every sphere of life



2016-2017 Academic Year


Fall 2016
Cohort 1
Friday, September 2: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, September 3: Classes

Cohort 2
Saturday, October 1: Classes

Cohort 3
Friday, November 4: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, November 5: Classes

Cohort 4
Saturday, December 3: Classes

Cohort 5
Saturday, December 17: Classes

Cohort 6
Friday, January 6: Doctoral Reunión
Saturday, January 7: Classes



Spring 2017

Cohort 1
Friday, February 3: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, February 4: Classes

Cohort 2
Saturday, March 4: Classes

Cohort 3
Saturday, April 1: Classes

Cohort 4
Friday, April 21: Doctoral Reunión
Saturday, April 22: Classes

Cohort 5
Saturday, May 6: Classes

Cohort 6
Friday, June 2: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, June 3: Classes

Friday, June 17: Graduation